What Our Patients Are Saying

At Valeriano Orthodontics, we have a Philosophy we would like to share with you. We believe wholeheartedly in providing our wonderful patients with the best care possible.

Located in Charlotte, North Carolina, and serving surrounding areas, our expert orthodontist, Dr. Greg Valeriano and his highly talented staff work hard to help you discover a truly phenomenal smile that will last a lifetime. We understand the apprehension some adults and children may have toward getting braces, and we want to make your orthodontic experience as comfortable and fun as possible.

We are here to help you create a sensational new smile that reflects confidence and self-esteem.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 77

"Dr. V's office was great to work with. They were flexible and helpful. And now the boys' teeth are gorgeous."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Amazing, fantastic, the best ever. From the very first second we stepped foot into the office we have been impressed and pleased. The first visit was so great. We got to meet everyone and never felt pressured or like I had to do anything I didn’t want to. I have had braces a few times when we lived in CA and I so wish I had an orthodontist like Dr V, from all the free gifts for the kids, great customer service and great staff. We love Mollie- she’s great. Love this place so much, I will be making an appt soon myself."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Just had our sixth child get braces with Dr. V. Thanks! One to go after this one!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"The appointment went well. Was informed of how to care for the braces. The only thing I wish I knew was how to help my son put the bands on, he is having a hard time."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"We couldn’t be more pleased with our son’s beautiful smile. Dr. Valeriano and his entire team are amazing. They all consistently provide outstanding customer service. The entire experience is so kid oriented, The difference in our child’s smile is stunning!! We love Valeriano Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"I was very pleased with my experience and everything went very smoothly. Thanks for perfect teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr Valeriano and his team are awesome! The office is welcoming and pleasant to be in and the staff are all top notch! Smiles from everyone, they give you choices so you don't feel like you are being forced into anything and then follow up to make sure you are satisfied. Highly recommended! Molly is our Tech and she rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"We have had a wonderful experience with Valeriano and his staff. From the beginning consultation and through each appointment. Everyone was encouraging and knowledgeable. We always knew what to expect. Thank you so much Dr. Valeriano, Dana and the rest of the crew for such an amazing transformation."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Everyone was really nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Gotta love having straight teeth!! Staff and facilities are absolutely lovely, so glad i chose to have my braces done here!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Everything about our visit was so easy! They are great with kids. Very informative and super helpful"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"First day with braces and everything went great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Great experience and wonderful staff. Shout out to Emily for taking such great care of my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"So friendly and professional. We never have to wait. Dr. v and his staff make it such a fun environment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"On time, patient, kind, professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Quick, fast appointment, looking forward to getting my braces off."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Ummmm...can you say A-Mazing?!? Doctor V and staff are truly awesome. They are so warm and so knowledgeable and I always felt confident that my smile would be transformed, if I just trusted in them! Anndd....almost two years later...PRESTO...new smile, new confidence, new me! I almost didn’t even recognize myself when my braces ere off!! I have only Dr. V and his staff to thank! Thanks guys!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Lauren was very nice to me while I was getting my braces on and she told me everything she was doing before she did it so that I was prepared. She gave me a very good “presentation” if you must on what to eat and the rules of having braces are. She made it very clear on what to do and what not to do."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"All went perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Braces off! Awesome service"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Awesome visit for installation of braces! Wonderful care from Dr. Valeriano, Emily and staff!!! Highly recommend Valeriano Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"I had a good time at Valeriano.And very excited about my smile"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"I loved Valeriano because the people were so friendly and welcome. Also they put my braces on so quickly. When you are waiting for your appointment my mom and I were chilaxing in the massage chairs. By the way my mom loves the coffee. I love how you can win so many prizes by doing easy tasks. My parents were literally fighting on who would take me because of the massage chairs and coffee. :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"I really liked Dana she always worked efficiently on my teeth and did a great job she was also really nice and always talked to me and was really funny. She was really welcoming and I always felt safe and trusted her!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"I had a really good experience, everyone was so incredibly friendly and helpful. If i had any questions, they got answered, it's like going to a friend's house and not the orthodontist office everyone just clicks as a unit like a business should. Plus, i love my braces !!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"They are the most amazing team I have even seen, Dr. Valeriano has a great sense of humor and my son did not feel any pain at all getting his braces. Many blessings for such a wonderful team."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I had a great time this oppintment"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Amazing practice, amazing staff! Can't say enough good things about how easy the process is, how organized and lovely the office is and how friendly and kind everyone on staff is. Couldn't have made a better choice for our daughter's orthodontics! :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"The appointment started on time, and everyone made sure we were fully aware of all procedures and processes. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Great 1st visit with Dr. V! Appointment started on time and finished early. Office staff is extremely pleasant to interact with and Dana was wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Always a great experience with Dr Valeriano and his whole team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Emma looks great. Thank you for all your care!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"My teeth look amazing and I’m supposed to get them off faster than a year!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"I brought my cousin who is a patient at your office. Everything in the office was organized and the staff was awesome! Thanks Lauren. The massage chairs were so relaxing while waiting"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"I checked in and within 2 minutes I was already having my bite checked which was great. The lady was super nice and she told me about the points that I had and got to use toward a giftcard. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"I am very satisfied with my results from invisiline braces. It took 18 months, but definitely feel it was worth the time, trouble and expense. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Valeriano Orthodontics did an excellent throughout my Invisalign experience. Not only were the results great, they were helpful and made the process easy."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"All 4 of our family members have received excellent orthodontic treatment from Dr Valeriano and his team. Our youngest just got his braces off today, so it is a bittersweet time! We will miss seeing Dr V and his team on a regular basis because they have been like part of our family for so many years, but we are all happy with our much improved smiles! I would highly recommend Dr V to anyone who needs orthodontic services.
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 77

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com