What Our Patients Are Saying

At Valeriano Orthodontics, we have a Philosophy we would like to share with you. We believe wholeheartedly in providing our wonderful patients with the best care possible.

Located in Charlotte, North Carolina, and serving surrounding areas, our expert orthodontist, Dr. Greg Valeriano and his highly talented staff work hard to help you discover a truly phenomenal smile that will last a lifetime. We understand the apprehension some adults and children may have toward getting braces, and we want to make your orthodontic experience as comfortable and fun as possible.

We are here to help you create a sensational new smile that reflects confidence and self-esteem.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 63

"The appointment went well. Was informed of how to care for the braces. The only thing I wish I knew was how to help my son put the bands on, he is having a hard time."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"We couldn’t be more pleased with our son’s beautiful smile. Dr. Valeriano and his entire team are amazing. They all consistently provide outstanding customer service. The entire experience is so kid oriented, The difference in our child’s smile is stunning!! We love Valeriano Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"I was very pleased with my experience and everything went very smoothly. Thanks for perfect teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr Valeriano and his team are awesome! The office is welcoming and pleasant to be in and the staff are all top notch! Smiles from everyone, they give you choices so you don't feel like you are being forced into anything and then follow up to make sure you are satisfied. Highly recommended! Molly is our Tech and she rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"We have had a wonderful experience with Valeriano and his staff. From the beginning consultation and through each appointment. Everyone was encouraging and knowledgeable. We always knew what to expect. Thank you so much Dr. Valeriano, Dana and the rest of the crew for such an amazing transformation."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Everyone was really nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Gotta love having straight teeth!! Staff and facilities are absolutely lovely, so glad i chose to have my braces done here!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Everything about our visit was so easy! They are great with kids. Very informative and super helpful"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"First day with braces and everything went great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Great experience and wonderful staff. Shout out to Emily for taking such great care of my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"So friendly and professional. We never have to wait. Dr. v and his staff make it such a fun environment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"On time, patient, kind, professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Quick, fast appointment, looking forward to getting my braces off."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"All went perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Braces off! Awesome service"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Awesome visit for installation of braces! Wonderful care from Dr. Valeriano, Emily and staff!!! Highly recommend Valeriano Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"I had a good time at Valeriano.And very excited about my smile"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"I loved Valeriano because the people were so friendly and welcome. Also they put my braces on so quickly. When you are waiting for your appointment my mom and I were chilaxing in the massage chairs. By the way my mom loves the coffee. I love how you can win so many prizes by doing easy tasks. My parents were literally fighting on who would take me because of the massage chairs and coffee. :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"I really liked Dana she always worked efficiently on my teeth and did a great job she was also really nice and always talked to me and was really funny. She was really welcoming and I always felt safe and trusted her!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"I had a really good experience, everyone was so incredibly friendly and helpful. If i had any questions, they got answered, it's like going to a friend's house and not the orthodontist office everyone just clicks as a unit like a business should. Plus, i love my braces !!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"They are the most amazing team I have even seen, Dr. Valeriano has a great sense of humor and my son did not feel any pain at all getting his braces. Many blessings for such a wonderful team."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I had a great time this oppintment"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Amazing practice, amazing staff! Can't say enough good things about how easy the process is, how organized and lovely the office is and how friendly and kind everyone on staff is. Couldn't have made a better choice for our daughter's orthodontics! :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"The appointment started on time, and everyone made sure we were fully aware of all procedures and processes. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Great 1st visit with Dr. V! Appointment started on time and finished early. Office staff is extremely pleasant to interact with and Dana was wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"All 4 of our family members have received excellent orthodontic treatment from Dr Valeriano and his team. Our youngest just got his braces off today, so it is a bittersweet time! We will miss seeing Dr V and his team on a regular basis because they have been like part of our family for so many years, but we are all happy with our much improved smiles! I would highly recommend Dr V to anyone who needs orthodontic services.
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"First time at Valeriano's office. I didn't wait more than 2 minutes to be seen and was out of the door in 45 minutes with two old permanent retainers removed, a new permanent bottom teeth retainer and a new plastic retainer for my top teeth that I will pick up later. Fast, efficient, and great service."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Everyone's super nice!! They did a great job :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Teeth look great! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Friendly and professional service"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Had great service, and hopefully great results!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Had a great first appointment experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Love, love, love this practice! Everyone from the reception desk (Brittany), to the hygienist (Dana), to Dr. Valeriano are the best! So friendly, professional and accommodating!
Oh, and my teeth/smile are looking so good!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2017
"The staff at Valeriano are wonderful. My daughter just had her braces taken off, to reveal her beautiful smile. The entire process was painless!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"The office is well managed - like a business! I really appreciate how prompt the staff is for our appointments. They are all really great with the children. Both of my boys actually enjoyed going to each visit - which I think is unusual for children! Their teeth look amazing. Great experience overall!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"it was so much better than i thought it would be, it was quick and did not hurt at all"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Always pleasant staff with great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"I had a fun time and was happy throughout my appointment"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"My daughter's teeth look fantastic. I had one daughter in metal braces and one in invisalign and both paths ended with fantastic results! We could not be happier with their new smile and the level of service we received from Valeriano. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Amanda is always go pleasant and happy! Love her"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 63

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com