What Our Patients Are Saying

At Valeriano Orthodontics, we have a Philosophy we would like to share with you. We believe wholeheartedly in providing our wonderful patients with the best care possible.

Located in Charlotte, North Carolina, and serving surrounding areas, our expert orthodontist, Dr. Greg Valeriano and his highly talented staff work hard to help you discover a truly phenomenal smile that will last a lifetime. We understand the apprehension some adults and children may have toward getting braces, and we want to make your orthodontic experience as comfortable and fun as possible.

We are here to help you create a sensational new smile that reflects confidence and self-esteem.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 149

"Doctor Valeriano and his staff are the best in every aspect, professionals in all they do."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Valeriano orthodontics was great ! I had braces twice and both times they were very nice and always explained what they were doing when they were perfecting my teeth! I would definitely recommend them to someone else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2018
"Overall the experience was great and it was efficient and the staff is great!!! Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for quality care and not a dreading experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"Thank you for taking such good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Mollie was so awesome with Ben. She was so sweet and patient with him at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Dr. Valariano was amazing with my son. He came in as a somewhat uncooperative elementary student but the staff insured that he was comfortable the entire time. Now, five years later he has an amazing smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Dr. Valeriano and the staff were amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"We had an excellent experience with all staff at Valeriano’s. Very prompt and efficient!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"The staff are great to work with. The practice is very up-to-date and a pleasure to visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Second set of braces for my son. Dr. Valeriano has also treated myself and my husband with Invisalign"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"I had an amazing and very fast experience with my braces!! The best part is getting a bag of candy once you get them off"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"I was really satisfied with my final results, and I absolutely love the staff there. They are all super friendly and fun."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"I was really satisfied with my results, and I got tons of compliments at school!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"My son was anxious going into the appointment today. My hygienist, Dana, put him at ease by her professionalism, knowledge, and smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"I have been going to Valeriano Orthodontics for 3 years. When I was in Second grade, I got my first set of braces! Wow, It was hard, but Valeriano’s made it possible to have a great smile and that’s all I could ask for!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Great job making Emerson feel calm and wonderful review of how to care for her braces. The staff is always professional and kind."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Lucy had a great experience having her braces put on! Mollie was so sweet, and made her feel very comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Such an easy process and Christopher left feeling confident on how to care for his teeth! Mollie was great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"We felt very well taken care of. Mollie has such a caring and nurturing personality. She was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Great orthodontist. Very nice people who took great care of me and made me teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Always on time, courteous and had a solution that met my payment objectives and "smile" goals! The office is efficient, clean, bright and super nice staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Did an amazing job on my teeth and all the people working there were super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Great orthodontist office. Very professional office with extremely friendly staff and quick service."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Dr. Valeriano has made an investment in the latest Imaging technology making it safer for patients, and his staff did an outstanding job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"The experience couldn’t have been more positive. Mollie was professional, always on time and friendly. All three of my children will use Dr. V in the future. Exceeded expectations in every way! Thank you !"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Great Sevice. Always on time. I never had to wait. Anyone seeing my before and after photos of my teeth would say this doctor is a genius."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"Mollie, Sheena, and Dr. V were great to work with."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Dr. V and staff are always very timely, efficient and considerate. Everything is explained well and questions are answered thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"My son, Wilson, just got his braces off yesterday! We now have had two children that have gotten braces and both of them have smiles that are more beautiful than ever, thanks to Dr. Valeriano and staff! We have one more child about to go through the process and we know it will be a wonderful experience with wonderful results, as always! Thank you, Dr. V!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Dr. Valeriano and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They made my braces journey very easy and I am in love with the result ! Thanks Dr. Valeriano and staff !"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Everyone was nice and everyone was cool."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"This is the perfect place to go for orthodontic work! Thanks for the world class service! Kudos to Emily for starting me on my journey to a great smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"This group was amazing!!!
I have no words that would fit their service!
They are awesome!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"The staff is so nice and helpful. Emily did a great job with my daughter’s braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Great service and always on time. Very friendly and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Ummmm...can you say A-Mazing?!? Doctor V and staff are truly awesome. They are so warm and so knowledgeable and I always felt confident that my smile would be transformed, if I just trusted in them! Anndd....almost two years later...PRESTO...new smile, new confidence, new me! I almost didn’t even recognize myself when my braces ere off!! I have only Dr. V and his staff to thank! Thanks guys!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Lauren was very nice to me while I was getting my braces on and she told me everything she was doing before she did it so that I was prepared. She gave me a very good “presentation” if you must on what to eat and the rules of having braces are. She made it very clear on what to do and what not to do."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Dr. V's office was great to work with. They were flexible and helpful. And now the boys' teeth are gorgeous."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Amazing, fantastic, the best ever. From the very first second we stepped foot into the office we have been impressed and pleased. The first visit was so great. We got to meet everyone and never felt pressured or like I had to do anything I didn’t want to. I have had braces a few times when we lived in CA and I so wish I had an orthodontist like Dr V, from all the free gifts for the kids, great customer service and great staff. We love Mollie- she’s great. Love this place so much, I will be making an appt soon myself."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Just had our sixth child get braces with Dr. V. Thanks! One to go after this one!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 149

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com