What Our Patients Are Saying

At Valeriano Orthodontics, we have a Philosophy we would like to share with you. We believe wholeheartedly in providing our wonderful patients with the best care possible.

Located in Charlotte, North Carolina, and serving surrounding areas, our expert orthodontist, Dr. Greg Valeriano and his highly talented staff work hard to help you discover a truly phenomenal smile that will last a lifetime. We understand the apprehension some adults and children may have toward getting braces, and we want to make your orthodontic experience as comfortable and fun as possible.

We are here to help you create a sensational new smile that reflects confidence and self-esteem.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 149

"Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"The appointment went well. Was informed of how to care for the braces. The only thing I wish I knew was how to help my son put the bands on, he is having a hard time."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"All went perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Braces off! Awesome service"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Awesome visit for installation of braces! Wonderful care from Dr. Valeriano, Emily and staff!!! Highly recommend Valeriano Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"I had a good time at Valeriano.And very excited about my smile"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"I loved Valeriano because the people were so friendly and welcome. Also they put my braces on so quickly. When you are waiting for your appointment my mom and I were chilaxing in the massage chairs. By the way my mom loves the coffee. I love how you can win so many prizes by doing easy tasks. My parents were literally fighting on who would take me because of the massage chairs and coffee. :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"We couldn’t be more pleased with our son’s beautiful smile. Dr. Valeriano and his entire team are amazing. They all consistently provide outstanding customer service. The entire experience is so kid oriented, The difference in our child’s smile is stunning!! We love Valeriano Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"I really liked Dana she always worked efficiently on my teeth and did a great job she was also really nice and always talked to me and was really funny. She was really welcoming and I always felt safe and trusted her!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

MM

"I was very pleased with my experience and everything went very smoothly. Thanks for perfect teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr Valeriano and his team are awesome! The office is welcoming and pleasant to be in and the staff are all top notch! Smiles from everyone, they give you choices so you don't feel like you are being forced into anything and then follow up to make sure you are satisfied. Highly recommended! Molly is our Tech and she rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"We have had a wonderful experience with Valeriano and his staff. From the beginning consultation and through each appointment. Everyone was encouraging and knowledgeable. We always knew what to expect. Thank you so much Dr. Valeriano, Dana and the rest of the crew for such an amazing transformation."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"I had a really good experience, everyone was so incredibly friendly and helpful. If i had any questions, they got answered, it's like going to a friend's house and not the orthodontist office everyone just clicks as a unit like a business should. Plus, i love my braces !!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Everyone was really nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"They are the most amazing team I have even seen, Dr. Valeriano has a great sense of humor and my son did not feel any pain at all getting his braces. Many blessings for such a wonderful team."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017

SW

"Gotta love having straight teeth!! Staff and facilities are absolutely lovely, so glad i chose to have my braces done here!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"I had a great time this oppintment"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Everything about our visit was so easy! They are great with kids. Very informative and super helpful"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Amazing practice, amazing staff! Can't say enough good things about how easy the process is, how organized and lovely the office is and how friendly and kind everyone on staff is. Couldn't have made a better choice for our daughter's orthodontics! :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"First day with braces and everything went great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Great experience and wonderful staff. Shout out to Emily for taking such great care of my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"So friendly and professional. We never have to wait. Dr. v and his staff make it such a fun environment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"The appointment started on time, and everyone made sure we were fully aware of all procedures and processes. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Great 1st visit with Dr. V! Appointment started on time and finished early. Office staff is extremely pleasant to interact with and Dana was wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"On time, patient, kind, professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Quick, fast appointment, looking forward to getting my braces off."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017

SB

"My overall experience was fabulous, the staff is exceptional and made every visit a wonderful experience.

My case was extremely difficult but the results exceeded my expectations

Dr V is the absolute best !
"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018

AC

"Everything went super well and everyone that I interacted with was quite nice."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018

KM

"Wonderful experience with kind, caring professionals."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018

BP

"Love this office and the level of professionalism. Beautiful smiles once the braces come off!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018

K

"All the staff are great but Dana and Dr V are incredible! I was a difficult case and they were patient and encouraging and professional at every visit. They worked together to come up with the best solution for my unique situation. I really feel that I wouldn’t have had as positive a result with any other practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018

LD

"Had a great experience with the technicians AND Dr. V. Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018

LT

"We had a wonderful experience at your office go today. Our appointment began on time and the staff was very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018

NF

"The best orthodontist in the SOUTH by far!!!! Dr. V treats each patient with such care! He is thorough and precise! You can tell he loves what he does! I've been to three orthodontist, due to losing my retainer and having to go back into Invisalign:( , and I can attest that he's the best! Other docs will treat you in a very cookie cutter manner, very money focused, whereas, Dr. V has a more customized approach and is way friendlier! The free wifi and coffee is a plus! :) also Caribou coffee is next door! Highly HIGHLY recommend you see him or at the very least allow him to provide you a consultation to see for yourself! Goodluck!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

CD

"Love going there! And love how my teeth turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018

DG

"This was life changing, having straight teeth feels amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

SP

"We have had a great experience, and we will be back!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

GS

"It was great"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

CB

"We have been into your office a couple of times for consultations. Yesterday, both my children (twins) received braces. My children were very relaxed and were really comfortable with the whole procedure. I am always so impressed with the thoughtfulness of your staff. The staff and Dr. Valeriano really go out of their way to make sure the experience and service they provide is exceptional. I would recommend your practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

PB

"We felt very well taken care of. Mollie has such a caring and nurturing personality. She was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

SB

"They were efficient, courteous, and helpful. After 11 months of Invisalign, my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 149

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com