What Our Patients Are Saying

At Valeriano Orthodontics, we have a Philosophy we would like to share with you. We believe wholeheartedly in providing our wonderful patients with the best care possible.

Located in Charlotte, North Carolina, and serving surrounding areas, our expert orthodontist, Dr. Greg Valeriano and his highly talented staff work hard to help you discover a truly phenomenal smile that will last a lifetime. We understand the apprehension some adults and children may have toward getting braces, and we want to make your orthodontic experience as comfortable and fun as possible.

We are here to help you create a sensational new smile that reflects confidence and self-esteem.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 77 of 77

"First time at Valeriano's office. I didn't wait more than 2 minutes to be seen and was out of the door in 45 minutes with two old permanent retainers removed, a new permanent bottom teeth retainer and a new plastic retainer for my top teeth that I will pick up later. Fast, efficient, and great service."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Everyone's super nice!! They did a great job :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Teeth look great! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Friendly and professional service"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Had great service, and hopefully great results!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Had a great first appointment experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Love, love, love this practice! Everyone from the reception desk (Brittany), to the hygienist (Dana), to Dr. Valeriano are the best! So friendly, professional and accommodating!
Oh, and my teeth/smile are looking so good!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2017
"The staff at Valeriano are wonderful. My daughter just had her braces taken off, to reveal her beautiful smile. The entire process was painless!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"The office is well managed - like a business! I really appreciate how prompt the staff is for our appointments. They are all really great with the children. Both of my boys actually enjoyed going to each visit - which I think is unusual for children! Their teeth look amazing. Great experience overall!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"it was so much better than i thought it would be, it was quick and did not hurt at all"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Always pleasant staff with great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"I had a fun time and was happy throughout my appointment"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"My daughter's teeth look fantastic. I had one daughter in metal braces and one in invisalign and both paths ended with fantastic results! We could not be happier with their new smile and the level of service we received from Valeriano. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Amanda is always go pleasant and happy! Love her"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Staff was great and everything went smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"AWESOME place, people and experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Very happy with Valeriano! We have 2 girls in braces and have been pleased every step of the way!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Patient manager was awesome and super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Tracy was very sweet with my daughter who was very nervous and went out of her way to make her feel comfortable from the start. We left feeling very informed."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Our initial consultation went very smoothly. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and gave me time to think through how I wanted to proceed - no pressure here! They had several appointments available within a few days and we were off and running. I love that the same staff member will help my daughter with all of her visits. Molly was patient and explained everything thoroughly, and took her time to answer my questions. I feel confident my daughter is getting great orthodontic care from a warm, caring staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"I have had an amazing experience working with Dana, Dr. Valeriano, and the rest of the staff. Everyone has treated me and my teeth very well and I am so glad to get my braces off before I expected. My teeth look and feel amazing! I would definitely recommend Valeriano Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"First off I want to thank the whole practice for helping my daughter to smile again. So via the BBBS of Greater Charlotte I was advised of the Smile For A Lifetime scholarship which is awarded to selected individual who are unable to pay for braces on their income or maybe insurance wouldn't cover it free of charge. And my daughter was blessed to be chosen by this amazing family because that's what they were when she met them. I received a picture while at work that meant more to me than a million bucks. It was the smile on my daughter face when they put her braces on I made my heart melt. I made me realize that some of Gods angels are still amongst us!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Always friendly, very professional, and extremely helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"I am happy with my new smile. The staff is nice and friendly.Everyone is welcoming and I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Valeriano."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"My daughter loved the staff and they made having braces at age 9 a fun experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"I really love, and appreciate everyone at valeriano orthodontic. Thank you guys for your hard work."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2017
"Always nice and on time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Thanks for helping me get my smile back. Never had to wait and the staff were always pleasant. Dr. Valarino put braces on both my boys as well as visaline for me. Thank you! We are pleased with our results."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"I'm very excited that I finally made a first step to a better smile! Cant wait for the end of the process! Thank you dr Valeriano and ladies at the office! I very pleased the way you all took care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Eli got his braces on today - all went smoothly and relatively quickly from the evaluation to the actual placement of braces along with the discussion of braces care after. We appreciate the quality care we received."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"From the first phone call to set up a consultation to, walking out the door with new braces, everyone staff member was so personable, positvie and informative! Awesome experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Dana is my fav! Super nice! I remember being in middle school and whenever my mom said I had an appt. for my crazy braces I hoped and prayed for Dana and always got her! #orthomodel Valeriano made having braces 10x easier."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Second child just got braces and they continue to do a great job as they did with my oldest. Friendly, helpful and a great environment."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Very well explained"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Great experience overall and amazing results after getting braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Reviews 43 - 77 of 77

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com